Calendar
June 12: WWE RAW in Lafayette, LA
June 26: WWE RAW in Los Angeles, CA
July 3: WWE RAW in Phoenix, AZ
July 9: WWE Great Balls of Fire in Dallas, TX
July 10: WWE RAW in Houston,TX
Aug 20: WWE Summerslam in Brooklyn, NY
Site Tweets


Brock Lesnar
Brock Edward Lesnar was born on July 12, 1977 in Webster, South Dakota. He was an accomplished amateur wrestler, finishing his amateur career as a two-time NJCAA All-American, 1998 NJCAA Heavyweight Champion, two-time NCAA All-American, two-time Big Ten Conference Champion, and the 2000 NCAA heavyweight champion with a record of 106–5 overall in four years of college. Brock then gained prominence in WWE, where he was a three-time WWE Champion. After leaving WWE in 2004, Lesnar pursued a career in the NFL. He played during the preseason for the Minnesota Vikings. Lesnar returned to professional wrestling at the end of 2005, and joined New Japan Pro Wrestling, where he won the IWGP Heavyweight Championship. In 2007 Brock started a career in Mixed Martial Arts and won the  Undisputed UFC Heavyweight Championship. In december of 2011 Brock announced his retirement from the sport. He returned to WWE in april 2012.

Chit Chat

Quick Links
Site Stats
Sitename: Ultimate Champion
URL: BrockLesnar.us
On Twitter: BrockLesnarUs
Born: 01/25/2008
Webmizzes: SuZi-Q & Mickey
Contact: RenaLesnarDotNet[at]ymail.com
We are listed at:


Our Affiliates

UFC 91 Conference Call – Lesnar vs Couture [2008] [audio:http://mmadhousenet.com/suzi/brock/interviews/LesCou91PC.mp3]
Brock On TimberWolves.com [Nov 2008] [audio:http://mmadhousenet.com/suzi/brock/interviews/LesnarTWolves081121.mp3]
Brock On Jim Rome [July 2009] [audio:http://mmadhousenet.com/suzi/brock/interviews/BrockRomeJul2309.mp3]
Brock On Powertrip [July 2010] [audio:http://mmadhousenet.com/suzi/brock/interviews/070610PowerTrip.mp3]
Radio Interview [March 2011] [audio:http://mmadhousenet.com/suzi/brock/interviews/March2011.mp3]
Brock On 99Rock [May 2011] [audio:http://mmadhousenet.com/suzi/brock/interviews/99rock.mp3]
Brock On Jim Rome [May 2011] [audio:http://mmadhousenet.com/suzi/brock/interviews/jimrome.mp3]
Brock On KQDS [May 2011] [audio:http://mmadhousenet.com/suzi/brock/interviews/kqds.mp3]
Brock On The Riseguys [May 2011] [audio:http://mmadhousenet.com/suzi/brock/interviews/riseguys.mp3]
Brock On The Buzz [May 2011] [audio:http://mmadhousenet.com/suzi/brock/interviews/thebuzz.mp3]
Brock On Sportstalk [May 2011] [audio:http://mmadhousenet.com/suzi/brock/interviews/sportstalk.mp3]
Brock On The Beat [May 2011] [audio:http://mmadhousenet.com/suzi/brock/interviews/thebeat.mp3]
Brock On The Eagle [May 2011] [audio:http://mmadhousenet.com/suzi/brock/interviews/theeagle.mp3]
Brock On The Rock 98 [May 2011] [audio:http://mmadhousenet.com/suzi/brock/interviews/therock98.mp3]
Brock On The Score [May 2011] [audio:http://mmadhousenet.com/suzi/brock/interviews/thescore.mp3]
Brock on WHTK [May 2011] [audio:http://mmadhousenet.com/suzi/brock/interviews/whtk.mp3]
Brock on WKKX [May 2011] [audio:http://mmadhousenet.com/suzi/brock/interviews/wkkx.mp3]
UFC 131 Conference Call [2011] [audio:http://mmadhousenet.com/suzi/brock/interviews/BrockUFC131mediacall.mp3]
UFC 131 PullOut Conference Call [2011] [audio:http://mmadhousenet.com/suzi/brock/interviews/ufc131pulloutcall.mp3]